Pray for World Peace

°°°·.°·..·°¯°·._.·✊🇼🇴🇷🇱🇩 ✖ 🇵🇪🇦🇨🇪✌·._.·°¯°·.·° .·°°°

I’m praying for world peace. Will you pray with me? This world can be a cold and lonely place at times. Spread love, not hate. Study war no more. If you see something say something.

Pay it forward by being a blessing to someone else no matter who they are. Pray for them more than you pray for yourself.

Peace and love are color blind and unselfish. They don’t practice a specific religion, and it do not reside in any particular part of the world.

Everything that is happening in the world whether it be homelessness, racism, murder, or war can happen to you and your loved ones. NEVER FORGET.

🇸🇵🇪🇦🇰✏🇹🇭🇪✏
🇹🇷🇺🇹🇭✏🇪🇻🇪🇳✏🇮🇫✏🇾🇴🇺🇷✏🇻🇴🇮🇨🇪✏
🇸🇭🇦🇰🇪🇸🆗

https://fantasy5.wordpress.com

#family #nofilter #pretty #all_shots #life #my #webstagram #iphoneonly #hair #tweegram #sun #Follow4Follow #black #instago #fashion #rainbow #homeless #boy #amazing #tflers #bestoftheday #instamood #style #love #peace #girl #fantasy_5 #celebrityscope #keianienterprises #peace

▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌
▓▌▓▌▓▌──▓▌▓▌▓▌──▓▌
▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▌──▓▓▓▌
▓▌──▓▌──▓▌▓▌▓▌──▓▌
▓▌──▓▓▓▌▓▌▓▌▓▓▓▌▓▓▓▌

View on Path

About Fantasy

"Writing is my release... my outlet and my passion." It soothes my soul. It's my escape... it's like reading a good book. Have you ever traveled without going a place? "You can if you use your imagination!" Take your childhood with you wherever you go and you'll never be lonely. I live a purpose driven life... I impact hundreds... thousand and soon... millions. " "I was born an original... I won't die a copy!" Luv always #fantasy

Posted on August 13, 2014, in Celebrity Scope. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment